broad17 53 / 53 / C
"Fun/Beach going Couple"
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 2004

To view all of
broad17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view broad17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,204 Active Members!*
 
Status
broad17 53/C
Pompano Beach, Florida
Introduction
Native Floridian Couple. Beach every weekend, going out every Friday and Saturday night. Fun loving, casual, secure couple, looking for extra entertainment.

We like to dress up, go out and have a good time. Like to go to nice restaurants, drinking and dancing, yet we are just as comfortable is shorts and a tank tops in a neighbor drinking establishment.

Wife has now added some very nice and detailed "Body Art". Must see to appreciate.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples or threesomes to relax, entertain and pleasure ourselves and you. Race/ethnic not an issue. We are a couple and play as such. Female can handle anything that "Goes Up or Down", Male is straight (No Touching Sticks). Must be discreet and safe.

Single men- You should be able to hold a conversation, be attractive and have a good sense of humor. You must also be able to bring something else to the party. Weather it be a boat, nice house with a pool, or getting Us a hotel room where you are free to come and go as please. You get the idea.

One last thing-MEN, if you are married, be straight about it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of broad17's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1965 March 30, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Brown