brnonapirateship 53 / M
"I'm a BILF. Sometimes a BILT. Sometimes I'm both."
Sherman Oaks, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2009

To view all of
brnonapirateship's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brnonapirateship's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,172,077 Active Members!*
 
Status
brnonapirateship 53/M
Sherman Oaks, California
Anyone want to celebrate the 4th with a bang? Or two?
Introduction
Four out of five dentists recommend me.

I like running from pier to pier, from Santa Monica to Venice Beach, at least once a week.

I love a great dinner out with someone I'm really into. (see foreplay).

I preferred Ginger over MaryAnne. I had advanced tastes.

I play four instruments and I suck at three of them.

I am secretly the founder of AdultFriendFinder. Just seeing how the company is running. Carry on.

Wine. Travel. Sex. Not necessarily in that order.

I'm interested. Be like me- fun, adventurous, smart. Be willing to try new things and explore new worlds. Then we might really have something here.

My Ideal Person She loves crossword puzzles in the morning.

Has most of her teeth.

Loves her body but not obsessed. (leave that up to me).

Is a fan of The Pixies, Marvin Gaye, Frank Black, Nick Drake, Elvis Costello, Velvet Underground The Beatles, (optional).

Has a sexuality all her own.

Was never convicted of a major felony. (negotiable)

Knows that some intangibles in life are inherently sensual. Art museums, live music, the beach, mountains, are the greatest aphrodisiacs in the world.

Happy hunting, AdultFriendFinder-ers!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of brnonapirateship's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sherman Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: