bringitnow55 55 / M
"Looking for great times"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bringitnow55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bringitnow55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,207,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nicolejoplin
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Kjer69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lusty4u2017
Nevada, United States
babyblue47
Illinois, United States
tulipbulb2
Illinois, United States
deecherry
Wisconsin, United States
WickedShadow45
Wisconsin, United States
Petals53
Illinois, United States
CanadianSkye
Nevada, United States
 
Status
bringitnow55 55/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I would prefer to get to know you, ( Not really into one night stands ), let's make our time together that much more pleasurable and exciting. Of course short-term friends are fine as well but looking for a bit more... Mutual respect is a must for physical intimacy to be totally satisfying.

I'm attracted to women who own their sexuality and sensuality and prefer women who can converse and be somewhat uninhibited. But being shy can be very sexy also!

My Ideal Person If you're someone who is looking to add some excitement to your life, have a very high sex drive, and want the same in your partner, well then, we're a match. If you're also missing the excitement, anticipation and that feeling of "I've got to have you again, feeling, lets talk and we need to meet.

ciao for now

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, how about just good old fashion sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bringitnow55's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: