briibriikitty 23 / F
"Playtime ;)"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2013

To view all of
briibriikitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view briibriikitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,206,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blckdickforwhite
New Brunswick, Canada
JZFCoupleNew
Indiana, United States
rm_rjwebb2100
Indiana, United States
suckonmy42ddstit
Indiana, United States
Dionysus213
Indiana, United States
Chrosie
Illinois, United States
willeatpuss4u69
Indiana, United States
Taylors395
Indiana, United States
rm_starkeyjt21
Indiana, United States
 
Status
briibriikitty 23/F
Lafayette, Indiana
Playtime
Introduction
Looking for passion and a FWB

My Ideal Person I dont have a "type".

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i haven't gotten to explore bondage and being dominated
but in a sensual way (though some pain is okay) so being with someone who wants to explore would be great!
probably never happen but: sex on a roller coaster. i want
to have sex in a pool and hot tub but have yet to do so. also,
possibly later into exploring--kind of a dungeon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lol silly but Hook from Once Upon A Time, and Johnny Depp.
Jared Leto. im not really into suuuuper skinny and muscley
guys in real life but some celebrities are different

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of briibriikitty's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: PCA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: