brianswift1184 33 / M
"Straight male looking for an experienced female or couple."
Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
brianswift1184's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brianswift1184's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,855,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Eulesssexycpl
Texas, United States
apache_chica
Colorado, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
sexbunny789
Illinois, United States
funokies2
Oklahoma, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
rm_wildthing025
Illinois, United States
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
brianswift1184 33/M
Yukon, Oklahoma
Introduction
My name is Brian and I am a 26 yr old male looking for a mature female or couple. I am inexperienced when it comes to sex so I am looking for a mature female or couple who are open to me being inexperienced. I am 6' 3" HWP. I work in construction and play soccer so I am very active. I am shy at first until I get to know you.I am completely drug, disease, and drama free. Anything else you would like to know just ask.

UPDATE - Since I have joined I have met a few couples and have had a lot of fun. I am still somewhat inexperienced but have gotten past the nervousness of actually meeting new people. LOL. I am looking forward to meeting more couples and single females. Email me.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 21, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: American Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: