brianne_xdresser 46 / T
"CD w/HSV2 seeking Gurlfriends for Clubbing/Halloween"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 15, 2012

To view all of
brianne_xdresser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brianne_xdresser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
eerock412
Florida, United States
orallygiftedn941
Florida, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Funnysexyfootrub
Florida, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
Sindee402
Alberta, Canada
fuckitallnight2
Florida, United States
lilmama316333
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
brianne_xdresser 46/T
Orlando, Florida
Happy Valentine's Day to all!!
Introduction
Semi-passable CD with Herpes seeking other CD's/TV's/TS' to go out to clubs, bars, anywhere cd friendly. Also seeking a partner(s) to go out with on Halloween, dressed sexy and ready to have fun! I'm not looking for sex or romance, just friends who dress and want to go out in public.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking other CD's, TV's, TS' for friendship and dressing. I'm hoping to make new gurlfriends to get dressed up with and go out on the town clubbing and exploring. I don't want to go out alone. Passable or not, doesn't matter, just be confident enough to go out in public! I have genital herpes (HSV2), so safe play is the only way I'll play unless you're in the same boat. It's a personal thing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LOTS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
CD on CD on GG all day marathon involving lingerie, toys
and lube!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brianne_xdresser's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1971
Hometown: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Digital Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: