briannacd102 45 / T
"Hit me up on my blog!"
Delano, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
briannacd102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view briannacd102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
briannacd102 45/T
Delano, Minnesota
I have a blog for comments.
Crossdresser looking to get to know you and have some fun. D/D free and easy to get along with. I heavily lean towards being a sub/bottom. I do have another profile, which is bryce1010, but I needed to be able to cam as the gurl I am. Also I do not need to dress so if you would like the guy side of me that will work.

If you like what you see send a note by email,in my blog or hotlist me and I will contact you if I have interest.

Also no one has permission to use my pics without my permission.

My Ideal Person Someone just looking to have fun and spice things up a bit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of briannacd102's responses

  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Delano, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 19, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: