brianjs42 52 / M
"tonguetied"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brianjs42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,833,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
brianjs42 52/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I'm a single 48 year old male seeking a female who likes to have fun and approaches life and relationships in a light hearted manner. I'm very eager to please my partner! Mature minded females that generally comfortable with their own sexuality. I'm athletic and prefer the same.

My Ideal Person Just looking for a down to earth 40 year oldish female who is comfortable with her own sexuality. Need to be physically fit like I am. I like children so if you have them that's ok. Mine are both grown and out of the house. Like the outdoors, watching movies and classic rock n roll.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None