brian14692 54 / M
"Hi im Brian"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brian14692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,716,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
New York, United States
Binbi62
Queensland, Australia
coupleneeds3rd
Queensland, Australia
letstrysumfun2
Queensland, Australia
Spicysugar4
Lower Hutt City, New Zealand
Noonu74
Queensland, Australia
pearls45
South Australia, Australia
kellywisenow
Queensland, Australia
fordxr8_1965
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
brian14692 54/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
A good looking 53 year old guy from Nerang loves to play with couples and women.NO tats no facial hair short brown hair shaved and smooth for you to have fun with 178 tall solid build.Looking for couples and women to play with -loves to please.Self employed for over 25 years its now time to enjoy myself

My Ideal Person A sexy couple or lady , mature in age people who know what they want and enjoy each others company..Would love to meet a lady who wants to meet a guy for ongoing fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brian14692's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: tradie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None