brewhound062 51 / M
"friends with benefits wanted ..."
Fremont, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2004

To view all of
brewhound062's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brewhound062's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BreeLee40
Indiana, United States
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
judyc1114
Oklahoma, United States
SWeetMochA70
Ohio, United States
sweet_cheeks54
Indiana, United States
coupleDDfun
Michigan, United States
rm_mystrylady36
Oregon, United States
chawleela
West Virginia, United States
rm_bratt1955
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
brewhound062 51/M
Fremont, Indiana
Introduction
Hello, I am a stight male looking for fun. I would like to meet a woman,couple or 2 women. I like playing with older women but not limited to them. I would also like to find a younger woman to play with also but not under 20 please. Like to give and recieve oral, interested in BDSM to a point. Would like to make this a no strings association.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman,couple, group who is not afriad to try new things and likes to give/ recieve oral sex.I would like to experience new things .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are alot of bands I like.. ask me and I'll tell you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of brewhound062's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Fremont, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: