breederbull4u 36 / M
"a bull4hotwives cause im that hot male for u got it?"
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2011

To view all of
breederbull4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view breederbull4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,094,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot69Fingers
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Jandj198080
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
msbhavn6969
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
lustygirl4u1970
Singapore, Singapore
LssKmb
Maine, United States
MissKitty_MrKat
New Brunswick, Canada
ht_wf_and_stag
Ontario, Canada
Curious62579
Ontario, Canada
sipapi1969
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
breederbull4u 36/M
Saint John, New Brunswick , Canada
Cpls or females in freddy wanna meet up today?
Introduction
im just a bull4hotwives cause im a hot male got it? Hopefully u got that clue how to reach us...

Update 05/14/18 no longer a couple, straight male only now



BREEDERBULL: June 2017 fixed no longer a breeder a sane hardworking 220 lbs fit bald man 5ft 9 hung with a high sex drive that is looking to meet with either cpls or single women that are open minded and sane with no drama love to have fun. mfm, gangbangs, cuckold, hotwife, wife sharing, pics and vids, creampies all are my fetishes

DONT BE A TIME WASTER!!! We all have lives and our free time is precious so please don't be offended about me being to the point and avoid the small talk banter to filter out those that i don't see potential with. If im attracted you will know and im looking for consistent good reliable ppl hopefully i find the kind of people described

My Ideal Person a HWP cpl or female attached or not that would actually meet in person i want skin on skin contact not cyber sex

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: