brat4play 45 / F
"Loves young guys."
upstate, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2002

To view all of
brat4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brat4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jake6965
New York, United States
decskt
New York, United States
Azaelenrique
New York, United States
JoJofromCuse
New York, United States
redbull484
New York, United States
aamm2018
New York, United States
hotnhornyinTO
Ontario, Canada
Slater9768
Ontario, Canada
Johnny42x
Indiana, United States
 
Status
brat4play 45/F
upstate, New York
Introduction
Hello, I'm blonde, blue eyes, 120#, 5'2 and loves sex. I'm D&D free. I'm attached and in need of a little more sexual fun. I like young guys. I love to have sex in front of my hubby and he enjoys watching, taking pic's of me playing with young guys, like when I'm sucking on his cock or he's sliding his cock in my pussy. Sometimes I suck his cock while being fucked from behind. He's totally straight and not into any bi acts. I also have sex without him here and he says it's ok just as long as I take some pic's.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is good looking, nice, must be D&D free. Must be polite and respectful. No problem with any race. I'm looking for a young guy between the ages of 18-28. A young guy who is not shy about having sex with someone watching or around. He doesn't just stand there and watch. I love to feel a young hard cock in my pussy. If your older than i'm asking ur wasting ur time. So if your interested send me a email or pic and we can go from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have all sorts of fantasies. One would be having a good looking 20yr old guy while hubby watches. Being curious. It would start out having a few drinks in my home with me sitting next to the young guy in my bath robe on couch watching an X-rated movie. As we watch the movie the young guy would start touching me and slowly remove my bath robe. All the while my hubby is watching from his recliner. After he remove my robe he starts fondling my tits and sucking on them. then he moves his hand down to my pussy where he finds me very wet from the excitement. I move my hand down to his pants to find his hard cock. Unzip his pants and start stoking his nice cock. He the removes his clothes and we move to the floor where I move down and start sucking on his hard cock. After a while of teasing each other I lay on my back and he slides his hard cock slowly in my very wet pussy making sure my hubby can see my white pussy wraped arround his nice hard young cock as my hubby's watching. Then I start moving with the rythem of the young guy moaning with the pleasure that I'm receiving. I have a couple of small orgasams with the excitement of him sliding his cock inside of me. Then I feel him start to swell even more in my tight wet pussy. Waiting the anticapation of the young hot stud exploding deep inside me I have another orgasam. Then his hard cock starts pumping harder and he shoots his load. As I feel his hot cum shooting inside me I look up at my hubby with a huge smile and I have a major orgasam sending me off to la la land. With my hubby knowing that I'm very very happy. Now my young stud gets ready to leave with a nice smile on his face and tell me he had a great time and can't wait until the next time we can hook up with some more good sexual fun. If this ever happens it would be a surprise to both of us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brat4play's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • upstate, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue