brasstax16 65 / M
"Smile with your eyes and they will never forget you."
Vacaville, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
brasstax16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brasstax16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
brasstax16 65/M
Vacaville, California
If you have passed your mid 50,'s like to cook, dine out in better places, enjoy wine, can get dirty in the garden, like to travel, appreciate sports, exercise regularly and still have a healthy, adventuresome sexual appetite we should at least acknowledge we have something in common.

If you are past the "interviewing stage", have given up on the "catch and release" mentality and realize "friends with benefits" works when you are under 35, then maybe we have something in common.

If you are divorced with kids finishing college and a dog at home, then I already know I am in third place and that's okay, you don't have to explain it.

If you are still having hot flashes, that's okay I won't confuse them with the thought I have made you hot and bothered.

Be able to be out of your comfort zone sexually and have the courage to push me out of mine. Understand that at this age a bit of romance makes the sex better.

If you wake up and are excited about your day and who you might meet then you think like I do.

If you like a large,strong man with hands that know how to touch a woman's body then we need to meet.

In the real world do income tax work for a living and the return you just filed is the story of your life told with numbers... I have learned there are only two types of taxpayers in this world, those who eat well and those who sleep well....once I understand what type you are I will know how much of the truth you are stretching for the sake of the story.

Philosophically we are all floating along in our boats being carried by the current of life. Every time we overthink a past decision we made or an inappropriate behavior we exhibited, we just cast out an anchor stopping our boat from going anywhere while the rest of forward thinking people drift by us. I try and remember to leave my anchors on the dock.

If any of the above resonates with you feel free to reach out.

My Ideal Person Are you comfortable in your own skin?

You should understand that the sexiest part of you is your brain.

There should be a balance between food, alcohol and exercise in your life;
nothing in excess, but that doesn't mean an occasional third bottle of wine between two people can't happen.

I believe an orgasm a day will keep the psychiatrist away even if it has to be self-induced...if only the medical profession was this smart.

I appreciate the nicer things in life and would hope you do to.

Please no hip hop or .

I like to get a manicure and pedicure.

I left drugs back in the late 80's when I decided it was time to make money.

Every person should have their own adult toy box for the bedroom.

Some people shouldn't drink...I am one of those that should. It is my responsibility to taste as much of each new vintage as I have the opportunity to afford and I would hope you too would enjoy those moments

If you don't enjoy playing in the kitchen or know your way around a menu we are probably incompatible.

Working out in the gym with a female partner is phenomenal foreplay....great eye candy and now I know what she is going to sound like under the covers.

I love that rush that comes from exercise..when those endorphins kick in...and then it is time for lunch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of brasstax16's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 65 / male
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Covering the payroll
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: