brandtmt 43 / M
"Retired military man looking for beautiful women"
Brownsboro, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brandtmt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,376,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
brandtmt 43/M
Brownsboro, Alabama
Well, I am enjoying retirement. Now, time to find a new job. Looking for that "one" to enjoy it with.
Retired. I am into sports, hiking, movies. Most of my friends would say I have an easy going personality. I try not to take things too seriously. I work out 5 times a week and try to get myself in pretty good shape. I do not like the bar scene, but I am not against going out once in a while for a drink or two. WHile I enjoy sex, I am not looking to sleep with every woman in town. Looking for a long tem commitment with a beautiful woman. IF there is any thing else you want to know, feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person A woman who can is fun loving, caring , and willing to try new things. A woman who is into sports, going out, but is just as comfortable with a night in and a movie.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of brandtmt's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Brownsboro, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 4, 1974
Travels to: Iwakuni, Yamaguchi
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Merchandiser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None