brande1 51 / M
"The stocking lover"
Kobenhavn, Denmark
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2009

To view all of
brande1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brande1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
London, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
brande1 51/M
Kobenhavn, , Denmark
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

I love women in skirts, heels and stockings...

I love a trimed or shaved pussy.

I love to play in public.

One hot fantasie is a woman in a short skirt or dress, heels, stockings and no panties on a date. We meet in a café, I admire how you are dressed up and while we are talking you let me have a peek up your legs and finally to look at your bald pussy...

If you have any pictures of you in stockings, in public or flashing, I´ll love to see.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of brande1's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Kobenhavn, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses