brainiac7611 40 / M
"Hot man looking for hot friends"
Columbia, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2008

To view all of
brainiac7611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brainiac7611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,345,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Idaho, United States
Georgia, United States
brainiac7611 40/M
Columbia, Kentucky
Looking for someone to take care of this 8.5" hard cock
Check out my pics and new video. Love to see comments. I can't read emails so send me a friend request. 5'10 186 lbs athletic body 8.5" cut cock multiple cummer. Can and will fuck for hours. Cum try me you won't walk away dissapointed I promise. Looking for bbw and couples mostly.

My Ideal Person Someone that wants to take time and do something together and spend time with me and not be so self centered

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brainiac7611's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Columbia, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 29, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: