bradleyd2675 43 / M
"Looking for cam to cam or real-time meet"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 16, 2012

To view all of
bradleyd2675's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bradleyd2675's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,335,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Liaandsem
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Altimountfuncpl
New York, United States
dttimeforfun
New York, United States
biggbooty91
New York, United States
Sexymomma123nds
Vermont, United States
findusaBBC
New York, United States
ladie0406
New York, United States
 
Status
bradleyd2675 43/M
Albany, New York
Friday Funday!
Introduction
Hi there. Clean cut, well-educated, professional guy in the Albany area looking for some NSA fun with a sexy, curvy, voluptuous woman or couple.

I'm a big guy, but carry myself well - not a slob. 5'9", 275 lbs., hairy, but well trimmed where it counts. Great blue eyes, a wry smile and a quick wit.

I can be shy when first meeting someone, particularly in social settings, but am extremely confident in the bedroom. When it comes to sex, I like variety...sometimes I want to take all the time in the world, other times just raw, lusty, get-to-it sex.

My Ideal Person Well groomed, d&d free, discreet. Someone who takes enjoyment in the physical aspects of sex and is always looking for that rush and release that cumming brings.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bradleyd2675's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1975
Travels to: Washington, dc, District of Columbia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: