bozsplace24 30 / M
"Women and couples wanted"
Castalia, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2011

To view all of
bozsplace24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bozsplace24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,125,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flash116
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
humongousrodron
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
WeCurious09
Texas, United States
rm_PlayingCoy
Ontario, Canada
48116guy
Michigan, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
rm_chicos693
Missouri, United States
rm_busybee1244
New York, United States
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
bozsplace24 30/M
Castalia, Michigan
just ordered my first dildo and vibrator. Cant wait til they come!
Introduction
Tall athletic guy looking for fun encounters to make this time more exciting. I have more pics available upon request of my face and body. Just trying to remain discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wanna have 2 hot guys to play with. One to suck his cock and
the other to fuck my tight ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Emma Watson. Has the hottest body, cute accent and seems
like she'd be amazing in bed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bozsplace24's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Castalia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: