boygirlboy3 42 / 41 / C
"M/F Couple Looking for a Young Male!!!"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
boygirlboy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boygirlboy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,845,438 Active Members!*
 
Status
boygirlboy3 42/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
If you sent us a msg - please be a lil patient. We answer ALL messages - no exceptions. We are looking for a young, lean, smooth, and bi boy
Introduction
We are a fit, attractive, professional M/F couple. We work out every day (cardio and free weights) and are very serious about our health and fitness. We are a genuine, friendly, and nice couple who love good fun!!!

We are looking for a young bisexual male 18-23yo to fulfill a 3-some fantasy. Ideally, we would be interested in a 3some without limits and hangups (with the exception, of course, of the absolute requirement of safe sex). A young 18-23 year old boy, with a well defined, athletic, very smooth (almost hairless) body, and a flat tummy, would be our ideal partner.

We have a nice apartment where we could meet.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet a young 18-23 year old bisexual boy, with a well defined, athletic, very smooth (almost hairless) body, and a flat tummy. We have a nice apartment where we could meet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boygirlboy3's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1976 December 27, 1976
Travels to: Paris, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A