bowdrie5 67 / M
"More hours in my day"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2010

To view all of
bowdrie5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bowdrie5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,728,192 Active Members!*
 
Status
bowdrie5 67/M
Anaheim, California
Introduction
Mostly just reading blogs and figuring out how to get past my fears. I have only played with one cock other than my own (I play with it a lot) and it was rubber and often ended up in my ass. My wife doesn't approve of my being here but I am frustrated.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone interested in playing with my nipples, spanking and pegging my ass. I want to feel well used when done. Also, I would love to have a video of the action (no faces) for my continued enjoyment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bowdrie5's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: