bound4joy 51 / 47 / GC
"Men who knows what women wants. Not into window shopping."
melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2006

To view all of
bound4joy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bound4joy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Wyoming, United States
bound4joy 51/GC
melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Why are we attracting gay men? Clearly it's not our preference. Lol.
We are two single straight guys seeking women and couples for threesomes and group sex. We are very comfortable and work really well in front of each other. We are fit, very clean and we expect the same.

My Ideal Person We are looking for women or couples who have no inhibitions, love to party, have fun and who enjoys sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i love a girl that can sit and rub her clit into my face while
i'm licking her out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, Beonce because she's so dame hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bound4joy's responses

  • 51/47 / Couple (2 men)
  • melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 27, 1966 August 2, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: electrician construction worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average Long/Average
Circumcised: No Yes
Hair Length: Shaved Shaved
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None