bottombi1990 27 / M
"I love to please and love to be sensual. ;) Looking to meet men and women"
Niagara Region, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2014

To view all of
bottombi1990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottombi1990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,823,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kirahansen
Ontario, Canada
Ben5400
New York, United States
rm_enjoypeoplep
Alberta, Canada
cory69holly
Ontario, Canada
AsphyxiaRose
Ontario, Canada
Jeff62992
Newfoundland, Canada
1fucker444
Pennsylvania, United States
Nucleardaddy
Ontario, Canada
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bottombi1990 27/M
Niagara Region, Ontario , Canada
Would love this tight young ass used good by you and your friends...
Introduction
As I gain more experience as a bi guy I realize that I love a nice cock in my ass and mouth or both at the same time. Lol and I love to suck on a nice wet pussy and slide my hard cock in it too. I love to be between a man and woman or two men or two women.

My Ideal Person Mature men and women

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be fucked by numerous men while I am forced to eat
a womans pussy thats been fucked and is leaking mens cumm
in my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ron jeremy. I wanna know what its like to be fucked so hard
i cant feel my insides :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bottombi1990's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Niagara Region, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 28, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: