bothways1947 67 / M
"just looking for a little fun"
Edmonds, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 17, 2005

To view all of
bothways1947's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bothways1947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
bothways1947 67/M
Edmonds, Washington
back on line now.lets have some fun.up and ready
I'm a 58 year old married bisexual man,I really enjoy getting together with men and women one or a top.also want to try being a bottom for guys with average cocks.Enjoy giving oral sex.Really not into kissing men.Drop me a note and lets see what we can workout. enjoy Golf bowling nascar seahawks &mariners.

My Ideal Person I am looking for men and women who like to get together for fun sex and good company.who likes fun in and out of the bedroom.I play alone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bothways1947's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Edmonds, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 19, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: