boschstacy 42 / 40 / C
"Playing separately and together."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2013

To view all of
boschstacy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boschstacy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,989,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welike2cum8
Wisconsin, United States
misseyunplugged
Washington, United States
dannabby
Wisconsin, United States
beachlove2013
Iowa, United States
LOML06182011
Illinois, United States
littlemikefromw
Wisconsin, United States
liv4fun
Wisconsin, United States
swingc0upl3
Wisconsin, United States
Kel8thesnake
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
boschstacy 42/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Playing separately and together right now. Keep in touch...
Introduction
Having a blast meeting people and looking to meet some more! Man and wife are available to meet or play as long as it's a comfortable situation. Why deny all the fun that can be had in this one life? Hit us up. Male is available late nights and mornings. Wife is available nights. Playing together with single M, F or Couples is our favorite, but we will split up when necessary!
We are married, secure, fun and busy as heck.
We are active, literate, educated and expect similar to hold our interest.

My Ideal Person See above. Men or couples for wife. Women or Couples for husband. . Also... Looking for a HWP people, non aggressive, kind and passionate with bi curious female who craves the attention of this very sexual couple.
Or, a man/ woman 22-49 HWP with deviant attitude and willingness to have protected uninhibited sex with this amazing couple.

All institutions using this or any other site for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. (We suggest the rest of you post this notice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of boschstacy's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1975 September 1, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts