bosbruins07 29 / M
"Single looking for NSA or maybe more. Good guy looking for a bad girl for a good time."
kingston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
bosbruins07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bosbruins07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SUBMISWHITECPL
Massachusetts, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
rm_Sexylace617
Massachusetts, United States
ChubbyBunny777
Georgia, United States
hotcpl4wildtimes
Pennsylvania, United States
justmaryma
Massachusetts, United States
Bicouple060912
Rhode Island, United States
jennD042
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
bosbruins07 29/M
kingston, Massachusetts
miss the thrill of the hunt
Introduction
I will be happy to trade some more pics just ask!
I love to play and watch hockey (if you couldnt tell by my username). I work full time, my car is not a shit box, I work out a few times a week, and I have a good sense of humor (I should warn you Im also speak sarcasm as a 2nd language).

My Ideal Person Still trying to figure this part out, I'm up for anything really.
I would lean more towards no smoking and light drinking, but its no big deal either way. I'm looking to keep busy with more physical activity, I've recently started running again and like rollerblading too

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bosbruins07's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • kingston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: