borranor 22 / M
"looking for some discreet fun. I'm a standard member so please message first."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2014

To view all of
borranor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view borranor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,278,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
indogal
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
kinkycouple8543
British Columbia, Canada
bignaturals69
Holland, Netherlands
amazing34FFtits
Midlothian, United Kingdom
burnabydom
British Columbia, Canada
QueenInNeed
Washington, United States
fuzzywuzzywuzabe
British Columbia, Canada
edith3333
Sinaloa, Mexico
Aubsy
Oregon, United States
 
Status
borranor 22/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
my birthday today, turning 20. get me while I'm still young ladies ;)
Introduction
Im a college student looking for some fun. I recently got out of a serious relationship and I am looking to meet new people, not sure if I'm interested in a relationship, I suppose it would depend on the person. please don't hesitate to message me

My Ideal Person An older woman with experience who can help educate me sexually

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of borranor's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: I'm In school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: