bork72a 52 / M
"looking around"
so. bend, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 15, 2000

To view all of
bork72a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bork72a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
bork72a 52/M
so. bend, Indiana
Average looking guy who is tired of playin the nice guy by following societies relationship rules. . Would like to find a partner, FWB, who is interested in hanging out, getting to know each other inside and out without strings unless it "happens" someone who wants to please and explore each other, satisfy each other, and well if she wants to send me home so be it. Friendship andn comfortability are important in this whole sex thing. so lets see what happens

My Ideal Person someone who wants stability with someone, but can maintain there own flexibility if desired. Someone who wants/needs the most out of each other, willing to explore and expand but would respect limits, and would get the same from me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of bork72a's responses

  • 52 / male
  • so. bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses