bork102 57 / 51 / C
"Looking for some fun, maybe"
Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 25, 2008

To view all of
bork102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bork102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
bork102 57/C
Worcester, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Only standard members, so cannot read messages.
First timers, Mid forties couple in a secure relationship looking to possibly spice things up a little.
Him: hard working professional with little time to socialise, but willing to try most things.
Her: stay at home mother who is slightly reserved but not aloof, does not like pushy people.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples only.
Non-pushy couple to help expand our sexual boundries.
Age/looks not important but some chemistry does help.

  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: April 20, 1960 November 11, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown