booboo709 57 / 52 / C
"just looking for a little extra fun"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2005

To view all of
booboo709's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view booboo709's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,213,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
booboo709 57/C
Ocala, Florida
Introduction
[/C]]i like to go out to dinner go see the monster trucks when they are in town im always going to halloween horror nights every year so just like to have fun and just kick back and relax. i am a little quiet i do like to joke and cut up. i am kind of new to this haven't really had much success trying to find someone any more so its the m here now THE WIFE AND ARE DIVORCED SO ITS JUST THE MALE HERE

My Ideal Person another couple that likes to have fun that is honest and clean.that likes to go out maybe for dinner or just sit back at home have a drink and just relax and just joke around and have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of booboo709's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1961 January 15, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say