boob__man 36 / M
"Boob man............"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 14, 2014

To view all of
boob__man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boob__man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,056,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reaytorocku
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
kellyannslut
New South Wales, Australia
aFree_Spirit
New South Wales, Australia
Useandabuse425
Florida, United States
MaiaraLove
Aveiro, Portugal
sugarpuz79
New South Wales, Australia
sweetsin1994
New South Wales, Australia
Nueleth
Brussels, Belgium
letsmakemagic16
Florida, United States
 
Status
boob__man 36/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Back with a bang. Time to play..
Introduction
I am looking for a sexy sensual female sub(s) to dominate and do as I please with. She must have impeccable style and a healthy sexual appetite. I do not mind if you are attached or single, bisexual or straight. I assure you of the utmost discretion as long as you respect mine.

I always play safe and I am happy to host for those fun/dirty weekends away.

A little about me. My health and wellbeing are very important and I take extremely good care of myself. I go to the gym at least 5 times a week and I do not smoke. I drink on a very rare occasion, and I do not use recreational drugs.

If you would like to know more please add me as a friend and we can arrange a time to meet up. I will not give out my number until we meet.

x

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person Busty blonde/brunette minx who knows what she wants.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None