bonkermule 45 / M
"looking for someone to invite me over"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 22, 2012

To view all of
bonkermule's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bonkermule's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
bonkermule 45/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
can't read msg here, find me on IM or fb same name
Trysexual, try it once and if I like try it again and again.I am a married father who is interested in exploring his sexuality a little. I would like to find either a man or couple to play with. Primarily interested in experiencing a cock in my ass but I may be talked into doing more if the chemistry is right. This does not mean that I am only interested in man action though. I love to play with girls and would love to share my talents with you.

Wish List

My Ideal Person Has some experience and a place to play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hallie has always done something for me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bonkermule's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 12, 1973
Travels to: ottawa, Ontario
Hometown: Midland, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: