bonaparte1603 55 / M
"Busco diversión , aventura , adrenalina..Después ..lo que surja"
Lomas de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2012

To view all of
bonaparte1603's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bonaparte1603's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,792,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_clau1455
Buenos Aires, Argentina
candelaamtoo
Santa Fe, Argentina
cleopa666
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Escafrica
Buenos Aires, Argentina
jugamosalgo
Buenos Aires, Argentina
pechosexy69
Buenos Aires, Argentina
yaky62000
Buenos Aires, Argentina
angy677
Buenos Aires, Argentina
KarenSoledad
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
bonaparte1603 55/M
Lomas de Zamora, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Los 50 me pegaron barbaro ,mucho mejor que los 40 ......
Introduction
Soy una persona discreta , culta ,reservada , buen pasar economico ...Cansado de la rutina ...Quiero experimentar cosas nuevas ...

My Ideal Person Estoy buscando una mujer de mente abierta , sin prejuicios , ni rollos ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Simon & Garfunkel , Serrat , Phill Collins , Bono , Creadence

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Obvio , Angelina Jolie se lleva todos los premios ... Me
calientan los labios

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bonaparte1603's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lomas de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: finanzas
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: