boida2 62 / 62 / C
"Interested in meeting other couples for fun times........"
West Kelowna,, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
boida2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boida2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,748,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
more69funforall
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
2forgameplaying
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Knowhowitgoes
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
sunnycpl4u
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
koolkcpl
Nevada, United States
twogemini1951
Alberta, Canada
HotFunTimesWu
Arizona, United States
mrcravenmorehea
British Columbia, Canada
gplusa
Arizona, United States
 
Status
boida2 62/C
West Kelowna,, British Columbia , Canada
Back home from AZ
Introduction
We are a couple looking to enhance what we already have and are looking for average to fit couples... NO SINGLE MALES. She is bi-curious on occasion if the chemistry is there but it is not her main focus. We prefer to get to know another couple socially first, over drinks or dinner and there must be chemistry between all four of us. Sometimes distance is an issue so initial contact might be by phone before finally meeting in person. We do not play on first meeting. We are a soft swap or full swap couple depending on everyone's comfort level and only play as a couple and in the same room. Kissing and foreplay are a must. We are into relationship sex as play gets better over time with the same play partners. It is very exciting to get together for social occasions as well as play times. Recreational sex is not what we are into we are not wanting to be notches on anyone's belt.

My Ideal Person Fun couple with a good sense of humor in and out of the bedroom. Cleanliness and STD free is a MUST. NO SINGLE MALES>>>

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boida2's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Kelowna,, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1955 October 22, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses