bobbyh9101 47 / 40 / C
"we are a strong married couple.looking for great sex"
Homestead, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2005

To view all of
bobbyh9101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbyh9101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,745,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
carton50
Online NOW!
Pernambuco, Brazil
bobnkaren66
Pennsylvania, United States
NEGRO_BLANC
Hainaut, Belgium
rm_yakrak
Pennsylvania, United States
sevenhalf2004
Pennsylvania, United States
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
Peter_mcFarland
Michigan, United States
rm_qbert1966
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bobbyh9101 47/C
Homestead, Pennsylvania
Introduction
she is beautiful brown skined,strong and sexy with a big round ass and nice pierced nipples.she also has the nicest clit i've ever seen!i am a big man w/olive skin and tats.we both love to fuck and are very oral.we are looking for a 3some with a sexy lady.if this is you let us know .we would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person we are looking for a hot woman or man. If you are middle eastern,north african, or indian, that would be a big plus for the lady. we would like someone who is experienced and looking for fun only we are very committed so this is fun only but we would like you to be hot ,horney and ready for fun.we are very serious about this so all offers concidered,so drop us a line or photowe'll be waiting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bobbyh9101's responses

Information
  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Homestead, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1970 August 24, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: cook Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C