bobbyds8 74 / M
"BobbyDs Retired"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbyds8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 85,908,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
bobbyds8 74/M
Portland, Oregon
Naughty, but nice, safe and sane. A retired guy (with way too much time on his hands) looking for a warm and discreet young (55+) lady who is also looking for some fun sex - a friend with benefits. Am into kissing and touching - promise to make you smile.
Perhaps a bit naive - you could be passing up a good thing!
So, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
I am a nice guy who knows how to treat a lady.

My Ideal Person A nice young lady (55+) looking for companionship. Someone in my position - doing without for some time who would like to meet up with a nice guy for some serious fooling around! Am really looking for a friend with benefits - benefits for you as well as for me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
If I had one it would be Simon and Garfunkel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Snowed in for days and days with only a woman for company.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, real women interest me.

View more of bobbyds8's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses