boaz357 46 / M
"Its all about having a good time"
carson, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2004

To view all of
boaz357's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boaz357's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,302,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
synistermoon
California, United States
teatei
California, United States
brownsugar4015
California, United States
sxyassbtch
California, United States
rm_custom981
California, United States
LA_Curves
California, United States
Samshrop40
California, United States
CoCoDelamonte
Arizona, United States
sexynthicck1
California, United States
 
Status
boaz357 46/M
carson, California
working from home today..who wants to play
Introduction
Let's see I am an educated Black male, who does not have a lot of idle time. I would like to meet someone to help fill in the gaps. As long as I have a smile on my face, you will have a place to sit. I love to please..

My Ideal Person Ideal person, would be a confident black or hispanic woman, who knows what she wants and is not afraid to say what she means and means what she says. Someone who has a busy schedule as I do, and is looking for someone to hang out with from time to time with good conversation

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The typical male fantasy to have two women.. and the whole
thing be just a surprise, and setup before hand by one of
the women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boaz357's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • carson, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1972
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: