boatppl4 56 / 53 / C
"Looking for a fun attractive cpl or sexy woman to join us."
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2013

To view all of
boatppl4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boatppl4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
boatppl4 56/C
Pueblo, Colorado
We are a real cpl who is serious about this LS but it seems many people are not. It has been so difficult to find that special cpl or unicorn that we have nearly given up but I keep telling my wife I know they are out there. It seems there is so many people that don't even want to exchange face pics much less actually meet. We understand as much as anyone how important your discretion is but if you won't exchange face pics with us please don't contact us. To us that just shows you are not serious about this. Please be real and sure if you contact us. We don't want to be led on and we surely won't lead you on. My wife likes women and I am straight. She enjoys a woman that is truly bi and not just curious. She doesn't have much experience but enough to know she likes the touch and feel of a woman's body. She prefers girls with C cups or larger but really is not that picky. She and I both like people who are not afraid to be flirtatious during the evening out prior to going to our room. We love the build up. We are not in a hurry to full swap but we do like to play in the same room with you. We love soft swapping at least to start with. We want the girls to be completely comfortable before we full swap. Once she gets to know you she will be open to full swapping. We are not looking for partners for the night although that has happened. We prefer to find people that want repeat dates. Ones who want to actually get together about once a month. Maybe more! People who are not afraid to travel with us for some unforgettable vacations. We enjoy real company with real conversations which are not always about sex. We are very picky and only want to be with clean, attractive and respectful people. We don't like pushy. My wife is very beautiful with a fantastic body. I have an athletic body and work out 3-5 times a week. We are very active and like to go to Denver about once a month just for fun. Usually downtown for diner and dancing or maybe a play at Buell Theater. We always spend the night there and have a great time. Please no single men. You must be DD free as we are and non smokers. Please write us to find out more and get our face pics.

My Ideal Person She loves women who have taken care of themselves. Nice boobs and a cute face is great but she must have a good attitude. She wants a woman who truly loves being with a woman. She also likes a tall guy who is handsome, respectful and is in good shape. He must take care of his body and not be overweight. She prefers him to be younger. 30s or 40s is great! Although if you are in your 50s and have all the right stuff, that's ok too. She likes the athletic type. He must not be vulgar or forward. She likes respectful. She doesn't enjoy someone who reaches for her parts right away. She enjoys flirting and touching.
He likes women with a fun attitude. Someone not embarrassed to be the first ones on the dance floor. He is a boob man and prefers them larger but finds all of them exciting. He gets his pleasure pleasing his partner. When he sees that she is excited that gets him excited.
If we sound like people you would like to be with, email us with some face pics and we promise to do the same.

  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 28, 1961 May 2, 1964
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say