boarend 60 / 48 / C
"wij zoeken stellen vrouwen voor relaxed genot only real NO CAM SEX"
hellevoetsluis, ZH, Netherlands
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2008

To view all of
boarend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boarend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,431,532 Active Members!*
boarend 60/C
hellevoetsluis, ZH , Netherlands
Wij zijn erg nieuwsgierig om een keer sex hebben met een Bi-nieuwsgierige vrouw of koppel.
We have climbed highest mountains, we have run through the fields.
Only to be with you

We fantaseren er vaak genoeg over om hier iemand te vinden die interesse heeft.
We do not do naked camming and use our cam only too identify our selves and we prefer people chatting with us do the same.

My Ideal Person Een leuk spontaan en vrolijk stel of vrouw die eerlijk en oprecht is/zijn.En die haar/hun identiteit kan bewijzen via de cam,zodat niets verder kontakt in de weg staat.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Gary Moore, Cat Stevens,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trio met een andere vrouw erbij dat fantaseren we beiden

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Niet met een beroemdheid maar wel met anderen

View more of boarend's responses

  • 60/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hellevoetsluis, ZH, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German, English, Dutch, NVT.
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 27, 1957 September 14, 1969
Travels to: Rotterdam, ZH, Netherlands
Hometown: rotterdam, ZH, Netherlands hoogvliet, ZH, Netherlands
Relocate?: No No
Height: >195 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: operator NVT.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D