bmylover64 54 / M
"looking for discreet "friendship""
manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 12, 2003

To view all of
bmylover64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bmylover64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,818,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
Buenos Aires, Argentina
New Hampshire, United States
Aargau, Switzerland
Louisiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Utah, United States
Indiana, United States
bmylover64 54/M
manchester, New Hampshire
i'm hispanic bilingual hard worker
enjoy outdoors and sex music not in drugs ,love oral(giving and receiving)d/d free practice safe sex shaved

My Ideal Person looking forsomeone spirited and fun who enjoys sex and music.please be free of drugs .i'm for real as i hope you are too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wanna have an orgy where i'm doing several girls and
wish was in an open space like in the woods or secluded place
like to have sex in on elevator oe drive inn movie theater
or just while hiking beach is the best place to do it wanna
be part of an orgy or have 2 girls or more at once

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bmylover64's responses

  • 54 / male
  • manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Factory worker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: