[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
blueyedtxan40 43 / M
"Looking for daytime, night time, anytime fun"
Deep East, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
blueyedtxan40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueyedtxan40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,162,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
xXxCherryXoXo
Louisiana, United States
singlemomk
Texas, United States
msfirefighter4
Texas, United States
hotnsexy38d
Louisiana, United States
lth_811
Texas, United States
getu2
District of Columbia, United States
SEXSEXSEX225
Texas, United States
subnurse32201
Texas, United States
 
Status
blueyedtxan40 43/M
Deep East, Texas
Looking for some daytime distraction
Introduction
Who is ready to please daddy?? Looking for a baby girl that wants nothing but to please daddy, and is not afraid to let daddy show her how to do it! Looking for submissive with passion to please and recieve orgasms and spankings for all her hard work!!

single male, likes to have a good time, make new friends and enjoy life. Too many things to list all out, just ask. Not afraid of single one on one, couple or group play. Enjoy fetish play, bondage, fun!!

NOTICE: All contents of my profile, including descriptions, pictures, activity, preferences, etc... are copyrighted. No institution, has permission to use any content that represents me for advertising, slander, education, statistics or personal gain. Any use of my personal information will result in immediate, legal action. I will sue you and any affiliates. Sydney University and all educational institutions, you do NOT have my permission to study, look at, and/or use my information and photos for any purpose.

My Ideal Person someone that is open in communication and enjoys having a good time no matter what they are doing. Life is short enjoy every minute of it.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Deep East, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1974
Travels to: houma, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Offshore
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: