bluesman066 57 / M
"Where are you"
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bluesman066's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluesman066's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,443,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
bluesman066 57/M
Sacramento, California
How do I say excatly what or who i'm looking for? I'm humorus, fun, & have a good imaganation. I'm looking for a friend, if we can become special friends that would be great. I'm honest don't have time or energy to waste on games. If you would like to know more just ask. Hope your all having a fun time on here.

UPDATE: Standard member's can contact me.

My Ideal Person See above. Looking for someone fun, fun to spend time with & fun to play with, very open minded would be good. If you want a freind that is a good start.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bluesman066's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 25, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: