blueskycowboy 58 / M
"I love physicality and good laughter"
victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
blueskycowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueskycowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,352,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
blueskycowboy 58/M
victoria, British Columbia , Canada
PS - or - forescript - LOL

I originally registered with AdultFriendFinder as a single but have since found a female FWB who is interested in exploring the SEXY lifestyle. Will upgrade to COUPLES soon


I love excitement and meeting new people ..... Exploring what being sexual can show "us" about being human!!!!

I won't say that I am semi retired but I do have considerable time to devote to good times. I work in the NWT 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off. This clearly structures my life ...... the two weeks off is my time to play!!!!! I have a great play place condo/loft downtown!

I have led an interesting life ...... From running a software company in California to driving horse carriages for the tourists here in Victoria and many other things in between. I am relatively artistic .... love singing and playing guitar ...... enjoy carving wood and marble things (see pics). I have written and printed (not published ) a children's book.

PS I have a moustache and a soul patch at the moment but I am not committed to facial hair - lol - some women apparently have some aversion to facial hair and I am all for supporting Gilette or Schick - lol

I would love to learn how to dance more than just shake, rattle and roll ..... they say that dance is sex legalized by music ..... who are "they" anyway?

PS will share XXX pics if interested!

My Ideal Person Loves who they are but are not any where near arrogant about it.

  • 58 / male
  • victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Equipment operator - light
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: