blueridgecpl 58 / 56 / C
"Seems there are just alot of talkers on here anymore nothing like it once was. We are seeking a female an possible couple if chemistry is there"
Henry, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2013

To view all of
blueridgecpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueridgecpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
u4ustwo
North Carolina, United States
Ourway1999
Virginia, United States
cowboys0111
North Carolina, United States
letstalkdirtyaga
Virginia, United States
Jammielove
South Carolina, United States
temptress919
North Carolina, United States
cowgirz
Virginia, United States
Loriee1973
Virginia, United States
Mememeforu
Virginia, United States
 
Status
blueridgecpl 58/C
Henry, Virginia
Introduction
we are a married couple that is not looking to replace what we have,only seeking to spice up what we consider a already great sex life we have. We would love to find a woman to play with and couples. NO SINGLE MEN need apply. We are DDF and are lots of fun to be around. We keep in shape and take care of ourselves. We are not rude and don't like being around people that are. We love to ride our bike and go to the beach several times a year.
We have a hot tub for relaxation. A good glass of wine and good friends are a great combination then add sex OH MY GOD... We are shaven and prefer that you be as well.
We like most anything. Husband is straight and wife is Bi. We love sex...We will tell you more as we get to know you. Check us out you will not be sorry
You must be within our race sorry.
you do not have to be ken and Barbie but must have teeth
If you are looking for endless emails and trading pics we are not what you are looking for and if you are only on here to talk SHIT the keep on trucking. We are SERIOUS and looking for REAL PEOPLE> tired of the fakes

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Henry, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1959 April 7, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts