bluemoondo 36 / 36 / C
Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2013

To view all of
bluemoondo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluemoondo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
bluemoondo 36/C
Mansfield, Massachusetts
What are you doing?
We're a early thirties couple very much in love with each other. Sex is great, but it can always be better, right!

That's why we're here. Looking for other like minded couple who want to have a little fun. We're very new to this but are open to experiencing everything the lifestyle has to offer. No drugs or diseases here so we expect the same.

No single guys! I don't care how experienced you are or how you just want to learn. Your messages won't be responded to!

Face it, life is way too short to not live it.

If you want to know a little more about us, feel free to say hello!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We're looking for people who want to have fun. We don't need to get down and dirty right away! Why not some drinks, dinner and dancing?!!!!

  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: February 11, 1982 October 10, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue