bluejay012 55 / 55 / C
"Looking for some naughty fun with another couple like us!"
brookings, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 18, 2012

To view all of
bluejay012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluejay012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,895,185 Active Members!*
 
Status
bluejay012 55/C
brookings, South Dakota
drinks and doinking anyone?
Introduction
We would love to meet another couple interested in getting together for some naughty fun! A a couple of cocktails, a game of strip poker, maybe watching a naughty movie together? Not interested in going to bars to find a the right couple. We love to play in the bedroom with sex toys; would be interested in "flirting" with the right couple. NO DRAMA PLEASE! Just "innocent" adult fun! New to this lifestyle but very open to trying new things. We enjoy sex with other couples and prefer to meet other couples. We both enjoy oral sex and toys. Send us an email!

My Ideal Person Couples, (man and woman).couples that have an equal sex drive( both playing not one sitting in the corner)**************** UPDATE******************** O.k we have had to add a new list!! If we have repeatedly tried to meet you......... you have probably been added to" the talker only list!!!!!!!"........................*************** People that only want to talk but don't actually want to meet!!!!!If you woud like off this list let us know!!!!!*********

View more of bluejay012's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brookings, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either