blu91366 51 / M
"lets play ?"
clear lake, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 1999

To view all of
blu91366's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blu91366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
cranezone2
California, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
bredmm123
Minnesota, United States
rm_Unachica69
California, United States
dcdkeck
Utah, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
noneyabutme
Iowa, United States
 
Status
blu91366 51/M
clear lake, Iowa
Introduction
New in clear lake looking for FWB

Not looking to try bi understand

Hi, 6'2 blonde with blue eyes and in good shape, looking for a woman or couple that has a high sex drive. I'm D&D free ub2, not looking to be a player don't have that kind of time to keep up with the lies.Just want a woman or couple that enjoys and wants sex and playtime as much as I do.I'm in Fallbrook, CA so let me know what you think.

My Ideal Person I'm not gay or bi and not looking to try understand.

Someone who can let themselves go and have a little adult fun are you the one? A woman or couple that knows what they want and is not afraid to ask to do it to them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blu91366's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • clear lake, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1966
Travels to: golden valley, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Claremont, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director of Operatio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None