blrupndwn 48 / 43 / C
"looking for bi ladies, possible local couple with bi fem for same room swap"
Warsaw, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2012

To view all of
blrupndwn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blrupndwn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,211,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blonde1327
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
cum4meoveragain
Indiana, United States
DebDrake
Indiana, United States
iwtuaf
Indiana, United States
sexy10101960
Indiana, United States
TrueLove6686
Indiana, United States
goshencouple7104
Indiana, United States
ExXxperiencedCPL
Michigan, United States
ramitgood
Indiana, United States
 
Status
blrupndwn 48/C
Warsaw, Indiana
Spending lots of weekends at our cottage near North Webster, nights are getting colder, time to heat things up.
Introduction
Illiterate men, your friend requests will not be accepted. Fun couple who both enjoy being with women. She is also a bit of a voyeur (and heavy squirter) and likes to watch other women enjoying great sex when not in there herself. He is a nicely hung man with a very good tongue, and "magic fingers" as one of our friends calls him.

We've met some cool people on here where we lived before, hope to do it again. There are plenty of sexy, single women here looking for an active, talented couple, hope to meet some.

My Ideal Person Single woman seeking lots of oral pleasure. We live in a private, wooded area and like to be outdoors on our large, secluded deck , or indoors by the Heat of the wood stove during the week , and at the lake on weekends
Naughty chat partner late at night, need help getting off, Mr. will chat you over the top.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blrupndwn's responses

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warsaw, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1970 January 15, 1975
Travels to: North Webster, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short