blowwithme2 34 / M
"CPL Visiting Mumbai from 18 June to 22 June Interested CPL contact for swap"
Dwarka NewDelhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2014

To view all of
blowwithme2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blowwithme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,747,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Online NOW!
Assam, India
sweetcpl555
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
reddysunitha
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
delspecialcplnew
Delhi, India
slaveboyforcum
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rinkoo1977
Delhi, India
SamitaKamal
Chandigarh, India
upbeatyin
Maharashtra, India
sweetdecentcpl
Chandigarh, India
 
Status
blowwithme2 34/M
Dwarka NewDelhi, Delhi , India
Become our Fan and get us
Introduction
We are young couple from New Delhi well educated & from a gud background. We are looking to spice up things in our life and have some fun. To start with we are looking for good looking educated couples from Delhi/NCR for same room sex or soft swap. Single women are also welcomed.

I am 30 , 5'5" 61 Kg have a Slim Body & She is 27 , 5'5" with 34/30/38 .. She love all the things in Sex.

My Ideal Person we would like to Join with Cpl or Woman.. No Bachelor Please

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blowwithme2's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Dwarka NewDelhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: job
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: