blondfire 37 / M
"Simplesmente enlouquecedor..."
Esteio, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2012

To view all of
blondfire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondfire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Parana, Brasil
Sao Paulo, Aruba
New South Wales, Australia
São Paulo, Brazil
California, United States
blondfire 37/M
Esteio, Rio Grande do Sul , Brazil
Sou um homem cheio de tesão, e louco para encontrar mulheres discretas e fogosas...

My Ideal Person Eu procuro mulheres que queiram fazer um sexo discreto e extremamente gostoso. Sou bem demorado na cama, e adoro xingar, dar uns tapas e fazer bem selvagem!!!! Ficou curiosa? me adiciona aí...Beijos Blondfire!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rolling stones....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Já transei com atrizes famosas brasileiras, uma delas
era um furacão na cama...Pedia para eu bater com toda a
força, chupava meu pau como se fosse o último. Pedia para
eu enfiar na buceta e no cuzinho, e mandava alternar de um
para o outro toda a hora....óbvio que não digo o nome!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of blondfire's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Esteio, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 28, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: