blkthunder2012 38 / M
"Sexy, Funny and Will Make U Squirt"
Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkthunder2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
blkthunder2012 38/M
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Introduction
Updated as of Sept 1, 5pm. I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little. I also cum with toys and together with my dick most of you have cum. The wet ass print you leave in the sheets doesn't lie. Nor when you role over and curl up and still quake. Squirts are welcomed where ever we may meet. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. Also please understand I can't upload a photo as of yet, but i will send you my number and send it via phone. If you like and most of U ladies have we set up a date and bam, it's on. If not I will not call, I understand and will keep it moving. Some of you have my personal email so let's keep the good times rolling. I need you to paste a comment, don't keep me to yourself.

My Ideal Person You've heard it all before a lady in public and a freak in the bed. gives good head, I mean take all of this not just the head. Cause your gonna laugh while i'm drowning in your squirt. So at least take 8 inches until you get a tear in your eye. Also me cuming is only two to three seconds at the most and maybe twice, yours could be as long as 10 seconds and as many as 6 times. Don't be so selfish. If your anal your a plus, hell I'll even swallow your cum. Please hydrate before and after. Thanks and look forward to the date. Keep you ladies and hubbies posted.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown